Sell Your Scrap Metal

 

We will be operating strictly under Government guidance, and adhering to social distancing rules (2mtrs apart as a minimum) at all times.

I would like to take this opportunity to ask for your understanding and cooperation at this trying time.

As always we appreciate your custom and would like to thank you for your support.

Opening Hours

Scrap Metal Yard

Monday - Friday 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Saturday 8:00 am - 12:45 pm
Sunday Closed

We are open.


Scrap Car Facility

Monday - Friday 9:00 am - 3:00 pm

This is a SECURE A.T.F, ( DVLA Authorised Treatment Facility ) and is therefore off limits to public entry.

All access to this site, is strictly by appointment only, Just call us to arrange.

Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

We are open.


Christmas & New Year Opening Hours

Fri 24th December 2021 (Christmas Eve) 7:30 am – 12:00 pm
Sat 25th December 2021 (Christmas Day) Closed
Sun 26th December 2021 (Boxing Day) Closed
Monday 27th December 2021(Bank Holiday) Closed
Tuesday 28th December 2021(Bank Holiday) Closed
Wed 29th December 2021 Closed
Thurs 30th December 2021 Closed
Fri 31st December 2021(New Years Eve) Closed
Sat 1st January 2022(New Years Day) Closed
Sun 2nd January 2022 Closed
Monday 3rd January 2022(Bank Holiday) Closed
Tuesday 4th January 2022 8:00 am – 4:30 pm